Beauty Obsession: Butter London & Dior

Beauty Obsession: Butter London & Dior
The two nail care products that I couldn’t live without, are the Cream Abricot from Dior and the butter london nail file. The Dior abricot cream is very rich and nourishes and conditions cuticles. I bought this cream a few months ago and my nails have become so much stronger and my cuticles almost disappeared. The cream can be applied and massaged into the base of the nail pre- or post-polish. You can buy the cream for around 22 Euros at Sephora. The price seems a bit shocking for the tiny amount that you get. However after 2 months of daily usage I can say that it will last for a very long time.
My favorite nail file is from butter London. I love all their nail products and I appreciate that the company is not using any animal testing for the product development.
Leave a Reply

